Coffeyville Public Library Board of Trustees


The Library Board was established to make and adopt rules and regulations for the administration of the library.


Meetings are held at 5:15 p.m. the second Thursday of each month at Coffeyville Public Library, 311 W 10th St..


  • Katrina Altenreid
  • Susan Brown
  • Lynn Cordray
  • Roger Gossard
  • Sarah Owen
  • Karen Rittenhouse
  • Sue Rudziensky

City Board Contact

311 W 10th, Coffeyville, KS 67337                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Coffeyville Public Library Board Application