Coffeyville at 150

Coffeyville at 150 Celebration

The City of Coffeyville celebrates its sesquicentennial in 2019, and events to commemorate this milestone will be held throughout the entire year.  Residents, former residents, fans, friends, neighbors, and general lovers of our community are invited to recognize, commemorate, and celebrate Coffeyville’s sesquicentennial.

January and February will be the official “kick-off” months to promote the activities planned. We are asking you to participate by registering as an official Coffeyville Celebrating 150 Years supporter.  We are asking for $150 for the 150th from businesses, individuals, organizations, and groups to help support the start-up costs of the Anniversary. Money raised will go directly to the supplies and merchandise needed to make this year great. When you become an official supporter, you will receive:

•    An official Coffeyville Celebrating 150 Years window cling

•    Recognition on the Coffeyville Celebrating 150 Years website

Sponsorship Information (PDF)

Coffeyville Celebrating 150 Years Committee

  • Lisa Brookover, Community Volunteer
  • Robert Burrows, Gary’s Sports Awards
  • Kris Crane, Coffeyville Historical Society
  • Amy Dollar, Radio Results Group sales representative
  • Jennifer DuFoe, Community National Bank & Trust
  • Nancy Jo Garton, Coffeyville Historical Society
  • Yvonne Hull, Coffeyville Community College Sr. Director of College Relations, Marketing and Recruiting
  • Alana Justice, Coffeyville Journal Regional Advertising Director 
  • Samantha Kudrick, Coffeyville Area Chamber of Commerce Tourism Director
  • Halie O’Connor, USD 445 Administrative Assistant – Public Relations
  • Cindy Price, City of Coffeyville City Clerk
  • Cari Redden, Coffeyville Regional Medical Center Foundation Director
  • Melissa Summer, Coffeyville Regional Medical Center Director of Government Relations and Communications
  • Ashley Tatman, Coffeyville Regional Medical Center Community Relations & Graphic Designer 
  • Candi Westbrook, Coffeyville Area Chamber of Commerce Executive Director
  • Ann Marie Vannoster, Liebert Brothers Electric Company

Civil War Encampment - March 2

Historic Coffeyville Pictures